WRM Committee

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Photo Credit: Ann Littlefield

WRM Committee Members



Committee Position

Responsible Member

Affiliation

Contact

Chairperson:

Jared Paddock

Chevron

Jared.Paddock@chevron.com

Technical Program:

Bill Milliken

Chevron

William.Milliken@chevron.com

Kristian Jessen

USC

jessen@usc.edu

Student Paper Contest:

Dayanand Saini

CSUB

dsaini@csub.edu

Treasurer:

Gwyn Mali

Chevron

gwynmali@chevron.com

Registration: 

Jose Olivarez

Halliburton

joseolivarezj@gmail.com

Sponsorship:

Linda Mohammad

Aera

NMohammad@aeraenergy.com

Exhibitors:

Lena Wang

CRC

guang.wang@crc.com

Awards & Key Note Lunches:

Tom Hampton

Sentinel Peak Resources

thampton@sentinelpeakresources.com

Panel Discussions:

Scott Sindelar

CRC

Scott.Sindelar@crc.com

Continuing Education:

Amer Khan

Aera

amkhan@aeraenergy.com

Usama Sultan

Berry Petroleum

usultan@bry.com

Entertainment & Social Events:

Daniel Moreno

Chevron

DMoreno@chevron.com

Conference Organizer:

Michelle Gentzen

 

michelle.gentzen@conferencedirect.com